World Biz Magazine – Top 100 Innovation Leaders of 2023 Announced

Top 100 Innovation Leaders of 2023 announced by World Biz Magazine

LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM, November 10, 2023 / — —

World Biz Magazine, the international C-Suite journal has revealed its Top 100 Innovation Leaders of 2023.

Now in the sixth year, World Biz Top 100 Innovation Leaders Award celebrates leaders that are making major strides in their industries. It recognizes product, service, functional, strategic, and managerial innovation in companies.

World BIz Awards highlights leaders that are demonstrating exceptional commercial insight and market integrity. Sustainability forms a key cornerstone of evaluations and is an integral part of the selection criteria.

The Top 100 Innovation Leaders award is the highlight in the World Biz annual calendar and gains the largest audiences and engagement worldwide.

Winners are announced globally through media amplification network of 4,500 media newsrooms globally.

The readers of World Biz Magazine lead companies across the world with combined annual revenues in excess of 5 trillion USD.

Here are the top 50 winners of the list of 100 distinguished leaders:

1. Laxman Narasimhan – CEO of Starbucks

2. Sanjiv Lamba – CEO of Linde

3. Lidiane Jones – CEO of Slack

4. Oliver Bäte – CEO of Allianz

5. Vinicius Roveda – CEO of Conta Azul

6. Jessica Tan – CEO of Ping An

7. Jameel Al Ramahi – CEO of Masdar

8. Madeleine Paquin – CEO of Logistec

9. Ralph Mupita – CEO of MTN

10. Nicke Widyawati – CEO of Pertamina

11. Mike Cannon-Brookes, Scott Farquhar – CEOs of Atlassian

12. Jeff Williams – CEO of JMJ

13. Tekedra Mawakana – Co-CEO of Waymo

14. Dmitri Dolgov – Co-CEO of Waymo

15. Charles Sansbury – CEO of Cloudera

16. Rajeev Singh – CEO of Accolade

17. François Poirier – CEO of TC Energy

18. Kathy Warden – CEO of Northrop Grumman

19. Orion Hindawi – Exec. Chairperson of Tanium

20. Cliff Skelton – CEO of Conduent

21. Julie Sweet – CEO of Accenture

22. Peter De Caluwe – CEO of Thunes

23. Henrik Gilstring – CEO of Väderstad

24. Dr. Helen Torley – CEO of Halozyme

25. Christian Rynning-Tønnesen – CEO of Statkraft

26. Sergio P. Ermotti – CEO of UBS

27. Patty Arvielo – CEO of New American Funding

28. Michael Hennigan – CEO of Marathon

29. Adrian Mardell – CEO of Jaguar Land Rover

30. Dr. Raja Al Gurg – CEO of Al Gurg Group

31. Jensen Huang – CEO of NVIDIA

32. Mark Read – CEO of WPP

33. Lisa Utzschneider – CEO of Integral Ad Science

34. Danilo Costa – CEO of Educbank

35. Thasunda B. Duckett – CEO of TIAA Group

36. Ayman Sayed – CEO of BMC Software

37. Tom Szaky – CEO of TerraCycle

38. Jean-Laurent Bonnafé – CEO of BNP Paribas

39. Inna Kuznetsova – CEO of ToolsGroup

40. Dr. Tom Leighton – CEO of Akamai Technologies

41. Helena Hedblom – CEO of Epiroc

42. Rajeeb (Raj) Hazra – CEO of Quantinuum

43. Ron Carson – CEO of Carson Group

44. Catherine MacGregor – CEO of ENGIE Group

45. Dr. Sharvil Patel – CEO of Zydus Lifesciences

46. Hana Al Rostamani – CEO of First Abu Dhabi Bank (FAB)

47. Bjørnulf Østvik – CEO of Ecogensus

48. Brad Goodall – CEO of Banked

49. S. Abrar Al Sabah – CEO of Abbey’s Productions

50. Hector Bremner – CEO of Avricore Health

Follow this link to view all 100 winners of the Top 100 Innovation Leaders.

World Biz Magazine is the leading global C-Suite journal. With a readership spanning 32 countries, WBM focuses on leadership, innovation, investment and social responsibility.

Alan Pritchard
GlobalData Media Ltd.
email us here


Source link

The content is by EIN Presswire. Headlines of Today Media is not responsible for the content provided or any links related to this content. Headlines of Today Media is not responsible for the correctness, topicality or the quality of the content.

Back to top button