WalkMe to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences


SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 23, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — WalkMe Ltd. (NASDAQ:WKME), a leading provider of digital adoption solutions, today announced that members of its management team are scheduled to participate in upcoming investor conferences.

Details for each event are as follows:

Credit Suisse 26th Annual Technology Conference
Tuesday, November 29, at 8:50 a.m. MT (10:50 a.m. ET)

Wells Fargo TMT Summit
Wednesday, November 30, at 3:50 p.m. PT (6:50 p.m. ET)

Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference
Wednesday, December 7, at 4:50 p.m. PT (7:50 p.m. ET)

The presentations will be webcast live on the investor relations section of WalkMe’s website at ir.walkme.com. Replays of the presentations will be available on the website following the completion of each event.

About WalkMe

WalkMe’s cloud-based Digital Adoption Platform enables organizations to measure, drive and act to ultimately accelerate their digital transformations and better realize the value of their software investments. Our code-free platform leverages our proprietary technology to provide visibility to an organization’s Chief Information Officer and business leaders, while improving user experience, productivity and efficiency for employees and customers. Alongside walkthroughs and third-party integration capabilities, our platform can be customized to fit an organization’s needs.

Media Contact:
Christina Knittel
press@walkme.com

Investor Contact:
John Streppa
investors@walkme.com

WalkMe LTD



Source link

The content is by Globe Newswire. Headlines of Today Media is not responsible for the content provided or any links related to this content. Headlines of Today Media is not responsible for the correctness, topicality or the quality of the content.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy