Breaking News, Latest News, World News, India News, Cricket, Videos & Photos

Applied Materials Announces Q4 and FY2021 Earnings Webcast


SANTA CLARA, Calif., Nov. 05, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal 2021 financial results on Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021 at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT.

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: https://ir.appliedmaterials.com. A replay will be available on the same day beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible a better future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Applied Materials Inc



Source link

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept

Privacy & Cookies Policy