Connect with us

Cricket

IPL 2018: Mumbai Indians full match schedule, timetable, fixtures, timings

IPL 2018

The defending champions, Mumbai Indians will enter IPL tournament with a view to conquering the trophy for the record fourth time.
Under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, a new team with some new faces will take field for Mumbai Indians. And fans are really excited to see the performance of this team.

1. Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings
On 7 April 2018, Saturday
Match 01 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

2. Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
On 12 April 2018, Thursday
Match 07 at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad at IST 16:00 (10:30 GMT)

3. Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils
On 14 April 2018, Saturday
Match 09 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at IST 16:00 (10:30 GMT)

4. Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
On 17 April 2018, Tuesday
Match 14 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

5. Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals
On 22 April 2018, Sunday
Match 21 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

6. Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
On 24 April 2018, Tuesday
Match 23 at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium at IST 16:00 (10:30 GMT)

7. Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings
On 28 April 2018, Saturday
Match 27 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

8. Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
On 01 May 2018, Tuesday
Match 31 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

9. Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab
On 4 May 2018, Friday
Match 34 at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

10. Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
On 06 May 2018, Sunday
Match 37 at Wankhede Stadium, (Mumbai) at IST 16:00 (10:30 GMT)

11. Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders
On 09 May 2018, Wednesday
Match 41 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata at IST 16:00 (10:30 GMT)

12. Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals
On 13 May 2018, Sunday
Match 47 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

13. Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab
On 16 May 2018, Sunday
Match 50 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

14. Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
On 20 May 2018, Sunday
Match 55 at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi at IST 16:00 (10:30 GMT)

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Spread the love
  • 1
    Share

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to HOT News

Enter your email address to subscribe to HOT News
and receive Latest News by email.

Join 102,502 other subscribers

Trending