Connect with us

Cricket

IPL 2018: Kolkata Knight Riders full match schedule, time table, fixtures, timings

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2018

A revamped Kolkata Knight Riders under their new captain Dinesh Karthik will take the field in this year’s IPL. The team management has made several changes and has brought in new faces through the auctions earlier this year.
Fans will be excited to see how Karthik features as a leader and how the new team performs.

1. Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
On Sunday 8th April 2018
Match 03 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata at IST 20:00 (14:30 GMT)

2. Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
On Tuesday 10th April 2018
Match 5 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai , 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

3. Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad
On Saturday 14th April 2018
Match 10, at Eden Gardens, Kolkata 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

4. Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils
On Monday 16th April 2018
Match 13, at Eden Gardens, Kolkata 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

5. Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders
On Wednesday 18th April 2018
Match 15, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

6. Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
On Saturday 21st April 2018
Match 18, Eden Gardens, Kolkata, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

7. Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders,
On Friday 27th April 2018
Match 26, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

8. Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders
On Sunday 29th April 2018
Match 29, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

9. Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
On Thursday 3rd May 2018
Match 33, Eden Gardens, Kolkata 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

10. Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders,
On Sunday 6th May 2018
Match 37, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

11. Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians,
On Wednesday 9th May 2018
Match 41, Eden Gardens, Kolkata, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

12. Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders
On Saturday 12th May 2018
Match 44, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

13. Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals,
On Tuesday 15th May 2018
Match 49, Eden Gardens, Kolkata 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

14. Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders,
On Saturday 19th May 2018
Match 54, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Spread the love
  • 1
    Share

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to HOT News

Enter your email address to subscribe to HOT News
and receive Latest News by email.

Join 103,371 other subscribers

Trending