Connect with us

IPL 2018

Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) : Schedule Fixtures, Match Timings, Full Time-Table, Matches dates

Published

on

IPL 2018

Indian premier league IPL 2018 schedule consists of 60 matches spread over 51 days. Eight teams will battle it out this summer for the coveted IPL 2018 trophy and the inclusion of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals just adds to the heat.

IPL 2018 is India’s most-awaited sports tournament and this year too, the tournament promises to be a highly exciting event. If you are looking for the complete IPL 2018 schedule, then here is the IPL 2018 time-table in detail.

Listed below is the IPL 2018 schedule. So, save it or bookmark it to know match dates of your favorite team.

IPL 2018 Full schedule

Saturday 7th April IPL 2018
 Match 1,
Mumbai Indians v
Chennai Super Kings
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sunday 8th April IPL 2018
Match 2,
Kings XI Punjab v
Delhi Daredevils
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Match 3,
Kolkata Knight Riders v
Royal Challengers Bangalore
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
9th April 2018
Match 4,
Sunrisers Hyderabad v
Rajasthan Royals
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Match 5,
Chennai Super Kings v
Kolkata Knight Riders
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Match 6,
Rajasthan Royals v
Delhi Daredevils
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 12th April 2018
Match 7,
Sunrisers Hyderabad v
Mumbai Indians
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
Friday 13th April 2018

IPL 2018 time-table

Match 8,
Royal Challengers Bangalore v
Kings XI Punjab
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Bengaluru
Saturday 14th April 2018
Match 9,
Mumbai Indians v
Delhi Daredevils
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 10,
Kolkata Knight Riders v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 15th April 2018
Match 11,
Royal Challengers Bangalore
v Rajasthan Royals
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Bengaluru
Match 12,
Kings XI Punjab v
Chennai Super Kings
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Monday 16th April 2018
Match 13,
Kolkata Knight Riders v
Delhi Daredevils
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Match 14,
Mumbai Indians v
Royal Challengers Bangalore
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Match 15,
Rajasthan Royals v
Kolkata Knight Riders
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 19th April 2018
Match 16,
Kings XI Punjab v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Friday 20th April 2018
Match 17,
Chennai Super Kings v
Rajasthan Royals
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai
Saturday 21st April 2018
Match 18,
Kolkata Knight Riders v
Kings XI Punjab
16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 19,
Royal Challengers Bangalore
v Delhi Daredevils
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Bengaluru
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Match 20,
Sunrisers Hyderabad v
Chennai Super Kings
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
Match 21,
Rajasthan Royals v
Mumbai Indians
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Monday 23rd April 2018
Match 22,
Delhi Daredevils v
Kings XI Punjab
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Match 23,
Mumbai Indians v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Match 24,
Royal Challengers Bangalore v
Chennai Super Kings
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Bengaluru
Thursday 26th April 2018
Match 25,
Sunrisers Hyderabad v
Kings XI Punjab
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
Friday 27th April 2018
Match 26,
Delhi Daredevils v
Kolkata Knight Riders
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 28th April 2018
Match 27,
Chennai Super Kings v
Mumbai Indians
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai
Sunday 29th April 2018
Match 28,
Rajasthan Royals v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 29,
Royal Challengers Bangalore v
Kolkata Knight Riders
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Bengaluru
Monday 30th April 2018
Match 30,
Chennai Super Kings v
Delhi Daredevils
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Match 31,
Royal Challengers Bangalore
v Mumbai Indians
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Bengaluru
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Match 32,
Delhi Daredevils v
Rajasthan Royals
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Match 33,
Kolkata Knight Riders v
Chennai Super Kings
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Friday 4th May 2018
Match 34,
Kings XI Punjab v
Mumbai Indians
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Saturday 5th May 2018
Match 35,
Chennai Super Kings v

Royal Challengers Bangalore
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai
 
Match 36,
Sunrisers Hyderabad v

Delhi Daredevils
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
 
Sunday 6th May 2018 
Match 37,
Mumbai Indians v

Kolkata Knight Riders
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
 
Match 38,
Kings XI Punjab v

Rajasthan Royals
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
 
Monday 7th May IPL 2018 
Match 39,
Sunrisers Hyderabad v

Royal Challengers Bangalore
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
 
Tuesday 8th May 2018 
Match 40,
Rajasthan Royals v

Kings XI Punjab
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
 
Wednesday 9th May 2018 
Match 41,
Kolkata Knight Riders v

Mumbai Indians
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
 
Thursday 10th May 2018 
Match 42,
Delhi Daredevils v

Sunrisers Hyderabad
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
 
Friday 11th May 2018 
Match 43,
Rajasthan Royals v

Chennai Super Kings
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
 
Saturday 12th May 2018 
Match 44,
Kings XI Punjab v

Kolkata Knight Riders
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
 
Match 45,
Delhi Daredevils v Royal

Challengers Bangalore
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
 
Sunday 13th May 2018 
Match 46,
Chennai Super Kings v

Sunrisers Hyderabad
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai
 
Match 47,
Mumbai Indians v

Rajasthan Royals
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
 
Monday 14th May 2018 
Match 48,
Kings XI Punjab v Royal

Challengers Bangalore
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
 
Tuesday 15th May 2018 
Match 49,
Kolkata Knight Riders

v Rajasthan Royals
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
 
Wednesday 16th May 2018 
Match 50
Mumbai Indians v

Kings XI Punjab
, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
 
Thursday 17th May 2018 
Match 51,
Royal Challengers Bangalore

v Sunrisers Hyderabad
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Bengaluru
 
Friday 18th May 2018 
Match 52,
Delhi Daredevils v

Chennai Super Kings
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
 
Saturday 19th May 2018 
Match 53,
Rajasthan Royals v Royal

Challengers Bangalore
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
 

Match 54,
Sunrisers Hyderabad v

Kolkata Knight Riders
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
 
Sunday 20th May 2018

IPL 2018 : Schedule Fixtures

 
Match 55,
Delhi Daredevils v
Mumbai Indians
 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
 
Match 56,
Chennai Super Kings v

Kings XI Punjab
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai
 
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 
Qualifier 1,
TBC v TBC
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
 
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 
Eliminator,
TBC v TBC
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Maharashtra Cricket Association’s
International Stadium, Pune
 
Friday 25th May 2018 
Qualifier 2,
TBC v TBC
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Maharashtra Cricket Association’s
International Stadium, Pune
 
Sunday 27th May IPL 2018 
Final,
TBC v TBC
 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Comments

Trending